KSN leads the list of Perak state honorees

By: Zaki Salleh

KUALA KANGSAR – The Sultan of Perak, Sultan Nazrin Shah was pleased to award degrees to 22 recipients at the Perak Darul Ridzuan State Degree Awarding Ceremony in conjunction with the celebration of His Majesty’s 66th Birthday today.

The list was started by Chief Secretary Tan Sri Mohd Zuki Ali who was awarded the Seri Paduka Cura Si Manja Kini Degree (SPCM) carrying the title of Datuk Seri.

Mohd Zuki, 60, was appointed as the 15th KSN on 1 January 2020.

Deputy Inspector General of Police, Tan Sri Razarudin Husain @ Abd Rasid received the Dato’ Seri Panglima Taming Sari (SPTS) which carries the title of Datuk Seri Panglima.

The Dato’ Paduka Cura Si Manja Kini (DPCM) which carries the title of Datuk was awarded to the Secretary General of the Ministry of Transport, Datuk Isham Ishak.

A total of 14 recipients were awarded the title of Dato’ Paduka Mahkota Perak (DPMP) which carries the title of Datuk.

Present were the Raja Permaisuri Perak, Tuanku Zara Salim; Raja Muda Perak, Raja Jaafar Raja Muda Musa and Raja Puan Besar Perak, Raja Nazhatul Shima Sultan Idris Shah.

Also present were the Prime Minister, Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim and his wife, Datin Seri Dr Wan Azizah Wan Ismail; Deputy Prime Minister, Datuk Seri Dr Ahmad Zahid Hamidi and Perak Chief Minister, Datuk Seri Saarani Mohamad.

Show More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button