Portfolios Of State Executive Councillors Wef August 1, 2015

Menteri Besar, Dato’ Seri DiRaja Dr Zambry Abd Kadir
Committee Chairman for Finance, Security, Land, Natural Resources and Economic Planning

Dato’ Saarani Mohamad
Committee Chairman for Rural Development, Agriculture, Plantation, Information and Human Capital Development

Dato’ Dr Mah Hang Soon
Committee Chairman for Health, Public Transport, Non-Islamic Affairs, National Integration and New Villages

Dato’ Mohammad Zahir Abdul Khalid
Committee Chairman for Industry, Investment and Corridor Development

Dato’ Zainol Fadzi Paharudin
Committee Chairman for Public Utilities, Infrastructure, Energy and Water

Dato’ Rusnah Kassim
Committee Chairman for Women, Family, Community Welfare Development, Housing and Local Government

Dato’ Samsudin Abu Hassan
Committee Chairman for Consumer Affairs, Entrepreneur Development, Cooperative, NGO and Civil Society

Dato’ Mohd Nizar Zakaria
Committee Chairman for Islamic Religion, Islamic Education and Personality Development

Dato’ Nolee Ashilin Mohammed Radzi
Committee Chairman for Tourism, Arts, Culture, Multimedia and Communications

Dato’ Dr Muhammad Amin Zakaria
Committee Chairman for Education, Science, Environment and Green Technology

Dato’ Shahrul Zaman Yahya
Committee Chairman for Human Resources, Youth and Sports

Show More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button