MB Announces Portfolios of Exco Line-up

Menteri Besar Dato’ Saarani Mohamad announced the list of portfolios to be assigned to the Menteri Besar and the respective executive councillors today (December 23):

1) Dato’ Saarani Mohamad
(Menteri Besar)
Islam Religion, Finance, Security, Land, Natural Resources, Economic Planning and Statutory Body (GLCs).

2) Dato’ Haji Zainol Fadzi Paharudin
Rural Development, Entrepreneur Development and Cooperative 

3) Haji Razman Bin Zakaria
Farming, Agriculture and Food Industry

4) Dato’ Nolee Ashilin Binti Dato’ Mohamed Radzi
Housing, Local Government and Tourism

5) Dato’ Shahrul Zaman Bin Yahya
Industry, Investment and Corridor Development

6) Dato’ Abdul Yunus Bin Jamahri
Domestic Trade and Consumer Affairs, National Integration and Civil Society 

7) Mohd Akmal Bin Kamarudin
Health, Science, Natural Environment and Green Technology

8) Datuk Dr Wan Norashikin Binti Wan Noordin
Women and Family Development, Social Welfare and NGO

9) Dato’ Haji Mohd Zolkafly Bin Harun
Infrastructure, Energy, Water and Public Transport 

10) Khairul Shahril Bin Mohamed
Youth and Sports, Communications and Multimedia

11) Ahmad Saidi Bin Mohamad Daud
Education, Higher Education and Human Resources


Rosli Mansor


Get your local news fast. Download the Ipoh Echo App on your mobile. Available on both Google Playstore and Apple Appstore.

Show More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button