Full list of government cabinet members

by Rosli Mansor

The following is the full list of the cabinet for the Prime Minister, Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim:

* Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim: Prime Minister and Finance Minister

* Datuk Seri Dr. Ahmad Zahid Hamidi: Deputy Prime Minister and Rural and Regional Development Minister

* Datuk Seri Fadillah Yusof: Deputy Prime Minister and Plantation Industries and Commodities Minister

* Loke Siew Fook: Transport Minister

* Mohamad Sabu: Agriculture and Food Security Minister

* Mohd Rafizi: Ramli: Economic Affairs Minister

* Nga Kor Ming: Local Government Development Minister

* Datuk Seri Mohamad Hasan: Defence Minister

* Datuk Seri Alexander Nanta Linggi: Works Minister

* Datuk Seri Saifuddin Nasution Ismail: Home Minister

* Datuk Seri Tengku Zafrul Tengku Abdul Aziz: International Trade and Industry Minister

* Datuk Seri Mohamed Khaled Nordin: Higher Education Minister

* Chang Lih Kang: Science and Technology Minister

* Datuk Seri Nancy Shukri: Women, Family and Community Development Minister

* Datuk Seri Salahuddin Ayub: Domestic Trade and Cost of Living Minister

* Datuk Seri Azalina Othman: Law and Institutional Reform Minister

* Nik Nazmi Nik Ahmad: Environment and Climate Change Minister

* Datuk Ewon Benedick: Entrepeneur Development and Cooperatives Minister

* Datuk Seri Dr Zambry Abd Kadir: Foreign Minister

* Datuk Seri Tiong King Sing: Tourism Minister

* Ahmad Fahmi Mohamed Fadzil: Communications and Digital Minister

* Fadhlina Sidek: Education Minister

* Ago Anak Dagang: National Unity Minister

* Datuk Dr Mohd Na’im Mokhtar: Religious Affairs Minister

* Yeoh Tseow Suan: Youth and Sports Minister

* Sivakumar A/L Varatharaju Naidu: Human Resources Minister

* Dr Zaliha Mustafa: Health Minister

* Armizan Mohd Ali: Minister in Prime Minister’s Department (Sabah Sarawak Affairs)

The full list of the cabinet has been submitted to the Yang di-Pertuan Agong Al-Sultan Abdullah Ri’ayatuddin Al-Mustafa Billah Shah this morning for consent to be implemented immediately.

According to Anwar, the Cabinet line up will be called to a special meeting this Monday to set new regulations.

Show More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button